Wekfest Texas 2013 Coverage…Part 3…

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

Welcome back everyone to the ongoing Wekfest Texas 2013 coverage. I still have yet to complete all the photos but I think that there will probably just be one more post after today of coverage. I know it is a lot of content to go through but I always find that it is better to capture more of whatever catches my eye than to restrict myself. Any time I travel outside of California to cover an event, I always take a lot of photos, often of the same cars because I’m not sure if I’ll ever be back again to that particular region and the way the scene is these days, you’re likely to never even see some of these builds again after an event because guys will either part their cars out and build something new, or they will have a completely new look next year. Things just move…

View original post 2,528 more words

Leave a Reply

